primarypaster.blogg.se

Cydia app to download music
Cydia app to download music




cydia app to download music

MxTubeĪ free Youtube downloader, quite possibly the best one I’ve ever seen on the iPhone. Through a custom activation method (that can override Apple’s task switcher) you get beautiful thumbnail previews of the apps you have running. Activator is THE must-have, and it’s free.Ī great alternative to Apple’s default implementation of multitasking which reminds of Mac’s Exposè. Mail app with pull-down from the status bar? Boom. Want to fire up the music controls with a pinch gesture on your Springboard? There you go. ActivatorĪ system-wide tweak that lets you set up custom activation gestures and commands for just about anything on your device.

#Cydia app to download music mac os

Just like I did for the iPad and Mac OS X, here’s my list of 20 must-have apps from Cydia. When I went back to 4.1 and started pulling apps from Cydia again, I realized there’s this list of apps and tweaks I install every time a new jailbreak is out. I missed just about everything of what the jailbreak community offers, and that’s what you get by living on the edge of software. I missed the tweaks and the customization, the possibility to FaceTime on 3G and the unlimited apps in folders. You can read everything about iOS 4.1 and the compatible Cydia apps here. Then limera1n came out, and considering that 4.2 beta wasn’t’t exactly running “smoothly” on my iPhone, and furthermore considering the lack of breakthrough features of 4.2 for the iPhone, I decided to go back to 4.1 and jailbreak once again. Until 2 days ago I was running iOS 4.2 beta on my iPhone 4.






Cydia app to download music